Kebi Egyptian Princess POV

Born in the late periods of the 31st dynasty, named Kebi Sabbanni. I came from a poor, but descent family who worshiped the gods. Shortly after my mother died of an unknown disease, my father was left to raise my sisters and I, by himself. I helped my father out as much as I could; He loved us all very much and always called us his little goddesses.
When it came to me he always told me I was his light that shined bright, one day I will become a great goddess. I loved my father very much but I never really believed in such fantasy tales. I never believed such tales, until weeks later. On my alone time when I wasn’t helping my father with the housework or the girls, I would escape to this beautiful place where you can see a great deal of ancient pyramids. This place always relaxed me, Finding myself lost in thoughts of how ancient gods lived. I know it must have been a great life, but one certain night I noticed I wasn’t as alone as I thought. There was this strange but beautiful god like creature staring at me he had these piecing red eyes, muscular body and young-looking face with olive skin and dark black hair, he looked at least my age or maybe two years older. He seemed ancient; he had this way about him, for a second I thought that he was a Egyptian god, which only chose to show himself to me.

He was like nothing I’ve never imagine, while in deep thought this beautiful creature moved towards me at an inhuman speed. I couldn’t make myself move or get scared for some reason. All I wanted was him to get closer to me, he stood in front of me. Staring, his piecing eyes looking at me with a hunger, want and sadness. He had this sweet smell to him, which just drew me closer without a care. I wanted closer to him, stepping forward lifting my hand to feel his skin, in that same instant he moved in closer to me.

He whispered “Amun” in my ear his voice brought chills down my back; his breath just drove me crazy. Was this my god’s name, I couldn’t help but think in the next second he lowered his head to my neck. Dragging his lips from my neck all the way to my chin and back, closing my eyes thinking this is a dream before my mind can race any longer. I felt him bite into my neck my eyes flashed open; he held me tightly in place.
Pain and burning so instant, from that point on all I remembered was just burning pain. What seemed like days were really hours, my pain became less and the burning faded until I had no more pain. I had this undesirable thirst in my throat, my Egyptian god Amun had turn me. I was this immortal that I am now a vampire; once I opened my eyes he was there stroking my hair. He told me, “You’re my goddess now!” Everything I saw, felt and smelled was different. I knew my eyes saw with a new light. What I had known before was never this clear. It felt stronger everything was more vivid, detailed. Grabbing my hand and he told me, “You need to feed, my goddess.” My mind reeling, I wasn’t sure what I was capable of or what would happen to my family. Or if my family was alive. How long had I been out?
I gripped his hand, as we took off running through the desert. Running at an immense speed, agility of a cheetah and the strike of a snake. After feeding my thirst I knew for the safety of my family that I could no longer go back. Finally, embracing my new life with this god of mine and becoming his queen. I am now a part of the Egyptian coven Amun, Tia, Benjamin And myself. My coven is my family and I hold them dear to my heart.

Leave a Reply

