Spotlight Character Blog: Tia (Egypt Coven)

Tia Egyptian Princess tells her story in her blog at  TwiTwitter here is an excerpt

(…… I believed until that hour that only this life existed.  I was wrong.  My world of “duty” was lifeless, colorless non-existence but here, in this Oasis, there were many flower vibrant colors life.   I bent down to cup the water in my palms noticing  someone across the water.  He smiled at me- a confident, careless smile- and from that moment on, I was his.

He appeared different then anyone I had ever seen. He was about the same age as I, not being much older than a boy, with midnight hair and olive-tone skin.  His eyes almost glowed crimson full of knowledge. A unnamed god. Sent to this plain to seek out mortal lives. A child like face as if  he had lived way beyond his age.  And he had, so I soon found out.
He leaned in towards me to kiss me but instead, locked his teeth into my throat ……))

Continued on the site

Tia of Egypt

Tia of Egypt

Leave a Reply

